Mamma Mia!

Been playing some tennis, and now Simon going to Ärla, to celebrate Andys graduating tomorrow. So I'll have a lonely-night and gonna see Mamma Mia! Wonderfully!

 

By the way, I said yes about the new TV and now Simon is happy

 

Just have to show this. Sweet Defne gave these to me after the exam. Its like small bathing caps that you put on your bowls and cans if you don't have any lid. I saw the when I was at her and asked were she bought them. In turkey.. But I thought, yeah that's ok, I'll buy some when I get there, but I couldn't find any. So when I met her at school she had a pack with her. She got an extra pack from her mother to give me one, so sweet! Thanks!


Comments

Comment on this post:

Name:
remember me?

E-mailaddress: (will not be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Commentary:

Trackback
RSS 2.0