Pissed!

Im so angry right now, I hate, hate hate Tele2 (my mobile operator). 4 weeks ago I was offerd an new subscription and a new phone. Didn't have to pay for the phone, just accept the offer. I did, and have been waiting since then. Today I called them and asked where my phone and new subscription is, and she said "Oh sorry, it seems like your order has disappeared in the system, we haven't recived it". But how can I have an reciept then?! I asked what to do, and she said "You'll have to look through our offers and hope that its still remains". This disturbs me a lot, they are not service-minded at all! Its their fault, they should solve it, not me!



Comments

Comment on this post:

Name:
remember me?

E-mailaddress: (will not be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Commentary:

Trackback
RSS 2.0